Cindy Laschuk, PMP

Conference Chair, PMI CWCC Board Member, VP, Professional Development

Carmen Brooks, PMP

Vice Chair, Conference

Keeva Cummins

Sponsorship and Career Fair Manager

Mel Ifada, PMP

Manager of Speakers

Dr. Eamonn O'Laocha, PH.D, MBA, B.Ed, PMP

Program Advisor

Joseph Cheng, CAPM

Logistics Manager

Caroline Brear, PMP

Communications Manager

Jordon Fernandez

Multimedia Manager

Carl Luk, PMP, PSM, PSPO

PMI CWCC Director, Social Media & Graphic Designer

Andrzej Nawrocki, M.Sc., C.Eng., PMP

Finance Manager

Tripti Kumar, PMP

Registration Manager

Navkiran Tamna


PMWest Annual Conference is Back

Theme: The Future is Now