PM West Volunteer Committee

Nalini Vadivelan

Chairperson, Conference Committee

Rosmary Conte

Past President, CWCC Board

Neil Kelly

CWCC Board Member

Bhavik Patel

CWCC Board Member

Charles Chen

Director, Technology Platform

Harvey Mahdizadeh

Manager, Technology Platform

Omatseyin Akporiaye

Conference Lead - Website Content Manager

Damoon N. Shirazi

Director, Outreach & Industrial Relations

Rajneesh Khugsal

Conference Financial Analyst

Dr. Eamonn O’Laocha

Program Advisor

Mel Ifada

Director of Speakers

Cindy Laschuk

Program Advisor

Mohammad Darabi

Manager, Community and Corporate Outreach

Vishal Kumar

Manager, Education and Professional Outreach

Jemison Go

Technology Coordinator

Mehdi Eshraghi

Technology Coordinator

Kathleen Morrison

Website Coordinator